Monaco – Draw for the UEFA Champions League group stage made in Monaco on Thursday.

Group A

Paris Saint-Germain (FRA)

Real Madrid (ESP)

Shakhtar Donetsk (UKR)

Malmo (SWE)

Group B

PSV Eindhoven (NED)

Manchester United (ENG)

CSKA Moscow (RUS)

Wolfsburg (GER)

Group C

Benfica (POR)

Atletico Madrid (ESP)

Galatasaray (TUR)

Astana (KAZ)

Group D

Juventus (ITA)

Manchester City (ENG)

Sevilla (ESP)

Borussia Moenchengladbach (GER)

Group E

Barcelona (ESP)

Bayer Leverkusen (GER)

Roma (ITA)

BATE Borisov (BLR)

Group F

Bayern Munich (GER)

Arsenal (ENG)

Olympiakos (GRE)

Dinamo Zagreb (CRO)

Group G

Chelsea (ENG)

Porto (POR)

Dynamo Kiev (UKR)

Maccabi Tel-Aviv (ISR)

Group H

Zenit St. Petersburg (RUS)

Valencia (ESP)

Lyon (FRA)

Gent (BEL)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.